view cart menu separator categories menu separator faq
advanced search
categories  > CD's (3)
Live In Europe

Live In Europe

Price: $15.00 add to cart     
Feedback: 100%, 41 sales Ask seller a question
Shipping: US-Mainland: $2.00 (more destinations)
Condition: Brand new
Payment with:
*The store has not been updated recently. You may want to contact the merchant to confirm the availability of the product.
Recorded in The Netherlands and Belgium, April, 2001. Re-recorded in Carbondale, Colorado, Blue Tulip Music Studio, March, 2002.
Mixed and mastered by John Adams.

1. Starwood In Aspen

2. Back Home Again

3. Rhymes and Reasons

4. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie

5. Me and My Uncle

6. Darcy Farrow

7. Poems, Prayers and Promises

8. How Can I Leave You Again

9. Leaving On A Jet Plane

10. (Intro) Grandma's Feather Bed

11. Grandma's Feather Bed

12. Whispering Jesse

13. For You

14. When I'm Sixty-four

15. My Sweet Lady

16. This Old Guitar

17. Foxfire Suite
Last Updated: 16 Nov 2009 11:24:52 PST home  |  about  |  terms  |  contact
Powered by eCRATER - a free online store builder